Here I Go Again

Well, well, well. Look who we have here,

I’m back from the dead and ready to share with all of you some of the demons that have been chasing me around for the last month.

Eric and I have moved once more, not permanently, but something to call our own for the time being (and somewhere air conditioned, thank God). We’re in a good place and we’re comfortable for right now. So we’re alright.

However, that’s not my primary reason for posting today.

I don’t know whether or not I actually have any “followers” that care about the posts I make, but if you do, and you’ve been wondering what’s going on when it comes to that vaping video I was going to make, well…that’s pretty much what I’ve been doing with my time.

I really miss having this blog as an outlet, and I miss knowing someone reads it and can somewhat sympathize and tell me it’ll all be okay, so I’ll be coming back on a regular basis for sure, but for now I wanted to share something really exciting with you all.

So, I now have my own YouTube channel devoted to vaping videos. I’ve been posting a lot of videos lately so I can start building a fan base of some kind. It’s called “Investivapor” Because I’m addicted to play-on-words combos.

I made the logo myself, so some feedback on that would be cool too.

I would love it if you guys would check it out at let me know what you think, subscribe if you’re interested in what I have to say, and share with friends and family that might vape or want to start vaping.

It’s a scary hobby, so I wanted to bring some closure to those creepy chemicals we always hear about. If chemicals aren’t your thing, here are a list of videos that are coming up about other things:

teen smoking rates-the FDA is worried if teens start to vape and get hooked on nicotine, they’ll want to try smoking for real, I’ll explore what the rates really look like and if there’s anything to worry about.

propylene glycol- yes, this is a chemical, but did you know this chemical is also present in asthmatic rescue inhalers and theater fog? It might be important to know how that spoopy fog you use for Halloween is affecting your lungs if you don’t vape.

extracting nicotine from vegetables!- Yeah, I didn’t know this was a thing either. Again, this is a chemical, but for goodness sake, who wouldn’t want to know how you get a highly addictive substance from a veggie!? That’s just plain fascinating!

I know it sounds like a lot of boring knowledge, but I do my best to make it interesting and boil down scientific terms into English so you can understand what it all means.

Anyway, I’ve gotta jet for now, but I will be back later, I just wanted to annouce that for you all and see what you think!

Thanks for all of your support, you guys are the best.

Here’s the link to my channel! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsHvKZhEEuszUucKs3uMl9w

 

Leave a Reply

